World Cup 2019: Know the complete program of the 12th World Cup, when and where will the competition be

World Cup 2019
world cup 2019 best team

New Delhi is prepared for the 12th ODI world cup. This time the World Cup is going to be played after 1992 on the grounds of round-robin format, where every team is going to have an equal opportunity to make it to the

semifinals. There’ll soon undoubtedly be a total of 48 games nowadays Cup, which can be 4 5 league matches, two semi-finals, and one final game. The four teams will be on the grounds of this score often in the semi-finals, after 4-5 league games. Let us take a look at this entire World Cup program-

World Cup 2019 Schedule Time table :

England v South AfricaMay 30, London, 3:00 pm
Pakistan vs West IndiesMay 31, Nottingham, 3:00 pm
New Zealand v Sri Lanka June 1, Cardiff, 3:00 pm
Afghanistan vs Australia01 June, Bristol, from 6:00 pm
Bangladesh vs South Africa02 June, London, 3:00 pm
England v Pakistan03 June, Nottingham, 3:00 pm
Afghanistan vs Sri LankaJune 04, Cardiff, 3:00 pm
India vs South Africa,June 05, Southampton, 3:00 pm
Bangladesh vs New ZealandJune 05, London, from 6:00 pm
Australia v West IndiesJune 06, Nottingham, 3:00 pm
Pakistan vs Sri LankaJune 07, Bristol, from 3:00 pm
England vs. BangladeshJune 08, Cardiff, 3:00 pm
Afghanistan v New Zealand08 June, Tanton, 6:00 pm
India vs. AustraliaJune 09, London, 3:00 pm
South Africa v West IndiesJune 10, Southampton, 3:00 pm
Bangladesh vs Sri LankaJune 11, Bristol, from 03:00 AM
Australia v PakistanJune 12, Tanton, 3:00 pm
India vs New ZealandJune 13, Nottingham, 3:00 pm
England v West IndiesJune 14, Southampton, 3:00 pm
Australia v Sri LankaJune 15, London, 3:00 pm
Afghanistan vs South AfricaJune 15, Cardiff, 6:00 pm
India vs PakistanJune 16, Manchester, 3:00 pm
Bangladesh vs. West IndiesJune 17, Tanton, 3:00 pm
Afghanistan vs EnglandJune 18, Manchester, 3:00 pm
New Zealand v South AfricaJune 19, Birmingham, 3:00 pm
Australia vs. BangladeshJune 20, Nottingham, from 3:00 pm
England v Sri LankaJune 21, Leeds, 3:00 pm
India vs. AfghanistanJune 22, Southampton, 3:00 pm
New Zealand v West IndiesJune 22, Manchester, 6:00 pm
Pakistan vs South AfricaJune 23, London, 3:00 pm
Afghanistan vs. Bangladesh June 24, Southampton, 3:00 pm
England vs AustraliaJune 25, London, 3:00 pm
New Zealand v PakistanJune 26, Birmingham, 3:00 pm
India vs. West IndiesJune 27, Manchester, 3:00 pm
South Africa v Sri LankaJune 28, Chester Lee Street, 3:00 pm
Afghanistan vs PakistanJune 29, Leeds, 3:00 pm

Australia v New Zealand,
June 29, London, from 6:00 pm
India vs EnglandJune 30, Birmingham, 3:00 pm
Sri Lanka vs. West Indies01 July, Chester Lee Street, 3:00 pm
India vs. Bangladesh02 July, Birmingham, 3:00 pm
England v New Zealand03 July, Chester Lee Street, 3:00 pm
Afghanistan v West Indies04 July, Leeds, 3:00 pm
Bangladesh vs Pakistan05 July, London, from 6:00 pm
India vs Sri Lanka06 July, Leeds, 3:00 pm
Australia vs South Africa06 July, Manchester, 6:00 pm
First semifinals09 July, Manchester, 3:00 pm
Second semi-finalJuly 11, Birmingham, 3:00 pm
FinalJuly 14, London, 3:00 pm